MA in SCORING ONLINE VIDEO SERIES

facebook live pulse college ma in film scoring

 
Thank you for your interest in the Facebook Live Q&A series for the MA in Film & Visual Media Scoring programme. The purpose of this series of exclusive events is to give you the inside track on this renowned programme and to help you discover what makes this programme one of the most highly rated of it’s kind in the world!

Simply register your interest using the form below to receive links and reminders to join us live on Facebook!

 

Dates / Times

Episode 4 in this series takes place Thursday 29th June [6pm Dublin / 1pm New York / 10am Los Angeles].
We will be joined by MA in Scoring Programme Director, Dr. Fionnuala Conway, to discuss academic life in Pulse College, the dissertation, and the application of Practice Based Research.

 

Register

To join us for this Facebook Live Q&A, and to watch back previous Facebook Live Q&A Events, simply register your details below and you will be invited to this exclusive online event on our Facebook page. We will be sending email reminders in advance of the event and also sending out recordings of the Facebook Live Q&A Events after each one if you can’t watch them live.
 

Pulse College Live Registration

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.